Drücke „Enter”, um zum Inhalt zu springen.
Aktuelles Weitere Meldungen Vorstand Suche

Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Präsident
Dr. Sven Behnke
Tel.: 0176 - 204 794 21
Mail: praesident@kajuja.de
Vorsitzender
Klaus Radek
Tel.: 0171 - 645 29 20
Mail: vorsitzender@kajuja.de
Schatzmeister
Jürgen Hauke
Tel: 0160 - 782 07 13
Mail: schatzmeister@kajuja.de
Literat & Geschäftsführer
Michael Baur
Tel.: 0221 - 632 08 67
Fax: 0221 - 632 08 66
Mail: literat@kajuja.de
Schriftführerin
Simone Grziwa
Tel.: 0172 - 466 44 22
Mail: schriftfuehrerin@kajuja.de

Vorstand

Erweiterter Vorstand
Michael Arbter
Mail: kajuja@kajuja.de
Kartenbestellung
Patricia Baur
Mail: karten@kajuja.de
Erweiterter Vorstand
Horst Hauser
Mail: horst@kajuja.de
Aktiven- und Künstlerbetreuer
Oliver Otten
Mail: oliver@kajuja.de
Co-Aktiven- und Künstlerbetreuer
Jens Esser
Mail: jens@kajuja.de
Erweiterter Vorstand
Hans-Peter Schmitz
Mail: -
Pressesprecherin
Eva Steffen
Tel.: 0176 - 649 397 69
Mail: presse@kajuja.de
Aktivenverzeichnis
Richard Sutorius
Mail: aktivenverzeichnis@kajuja.de
Elferrats-Obfrau
Birgit Hauser
Mail: birgit@kajuja.de